CDs & Downloads

[Click on the song titles below for an MP3 clip]

  • Singles are $1.99/each and available as digital downloads.
  • Digital Albums are $15.99.
  • Physical CDs are $19.99 w/ FREE U.S. Shipping.
These Are My People Just Another Coaster

These Are My People

Just Another Coaster

Buy Digital Album | Buy Physical CD

Buy Digital Album | Buy Physical CD

1) Why You Call Me Rivers  [BUY SINGLE]

2) Lucky Day  [BUY SINGLE]

3) Do What You Gotta Do  [BUY SINGLE]

4) Just When I Thought I Stopped Loving You  [BUY SINGLE]

5) Love Is Like Rain  [BUY SINGLE]

6) Waist High Cotton  [BUY SINGLE]

7) These Are My People  [BUY SINGLE]

8) Stealing Cinderella  [BUY SINGLE]

9) Diesel Smoke And Ice Cream Cones  [BUY SINGLE]

10) More  [BUY SINGLE]

11) Your Town For Now  [BUY SINGLE]

12) Lay Your Lips On Me  [BUY SINGLE]

13) I'd Love To Be Your Last  [BUY SINGLE]

14) To Go To Hell  [BUY SINGLE]

15) Watching The Big Rigs Go By  [BUY SINGLE]

16) When I Get Where I'm Goin'  [BUY SINGLE]

1) Heavy Liftin'  [BUY SINGLE]

2) Outside The Box  [BUY SINGLE]

3) The One That Got Away  [BUY SINGLE]

4) That's A Woman  [BUY SINGLE]

5) Ain't Nothing 'Bout You  [BUY SINGLE]

6) Real Good Man  [BUY SINGLE]

7) Knowing I'll Be Holding You  [BUY SINGLE]

8) The Devil's Up to Somethin'  [BUY SINGLE]

9) The Richest Man  [BUY SINGLE]

10) What A Day  [BUY SINGLE]





Southern Style  [BUY SINGLE]


"Rebel Best" CD Single (clip)

For all the Ole Miss fans who enjoy hearing this song played on the jumbotron at Rebel football games.

1) Rebel Best

Latest News

Sign-up for Rivers' news updates! Sign-up here!

Rivers' Latest CD

"These Are My People"

Rivers Rutherford - These Are My People

Buy the CD or the Digital Album!